CONTACTS

Departments > Parks & Recreation > Contact Us

Contact Us

Town of Huntersville Parks and Recreation Offices

Town Center - 105 Gilead Rd. - 3rd Floor
PO Box 2879
Huntersville, NC 28070

Phone: 704.766.2220
Fax: 704.992.5528
Rainout Hotline: 704.766.2250

Parks and Recreation Staff Contact # Contact email
Michael Jaycocks, CPRP, Director 704.766.2228 mjaycocks@huntersville.org
Brenda Schrodetzki, Executive Assistant 704.766.2270 bschrodetzki@huntersville.org
Kim Hughes, Administrative Assistant I 704.766.2220 khughes@huntersville.org
     
RECREATION PROGRAMS & EVENTS    
Tracy Houk, Recreation Superintendent 704.766.2227 thouk@huntersville.org
Alison Ahrens, Events Coordinator 704.766.2253  aahrens@huntersville.org 
Lindsay Small, Assistant Rec Coordinator  704.766.2238 lsmall@huntersville.org
Youth Program Counselors    
Jennifer Murrow, Stacie Oliver, Monte Boyd    
     
 ATHLETIC PROGRAMS    
Josh Brock, Athletic Superintendent 704.766.2231 jbrock@huntersville.org
Pat Bowles, Assistant Athletic Coordinator  704.766.2226 pbowles@huntersville.org
Ben Benshoof, Recreation Facility Manager 704.766.2230 bbenshoof@huntersville.org
     
TOURNAMENTS & FACILITIES    
Steven Roberson, CPSI, Facility & Tournament Supervisor  704.766.2229 sroberson@huntersville.org
     
PARK OPERATIONS    
Joe Greene, CPSI, Park Maintenance Superintendent 704.766.2545 jgreene@huntersville.org
Chris Hasely, Building Services Specialist   chaseley@huntersville.org
George Richardson, Turf & Irrigation Specialist   grichardson@huntersville.org
David Wright, Turf & Irrigation Technician  
NIck Barrett, Park Repair Coordinator   nbarrett@huntersville.org
Park Repair Technicians    
Adam Abernathy, Sean Bradley, Alex Caro, Kyle Kyker, Cory Oddo, Turtle Edwards