CONTACTS

Town Government > Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Town Board Meetings
1st and 3rd Monday of each month
6:30 p.m. - Town Hall

Huntersville Town Hall
101 Huntersville-Concord Road
704.875.6541
E-MAIL ALL COMMISSIONERS

 

    Mayor John Aneralla
15705 Framingham Lane
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-895-0586
janeralla@huntersville.org
     
   

Commissioner Melinda Bales (Mayor Pro Tem)
15426 Ranson Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone:  (704) 728-9643
mbales@huntersville.org

     
   

Commissioner Dan Boone
317 Southland Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone:: 704-948-1685
dboone@huntersville.org

     
    Commissioner Mark Gibbons
13818 Bramborough Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-948-5320
mgibbons@huntersville.org
     

 

 

 

 

 

Commissioner Brian Hines
15925 Bayshore Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-949-0171
bhines@huntersville.org

     
    Commissioner  Danny Phillips 
14720 Brown Mill Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone:  (704) 622-2611
dphillips@huntersville.org

 

     

 

 

 

 

Commissioner Nick Walsh
10320 Drake Hill Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: (704) 577-0379
nwalsh@huntersville.org